Those who fight monsters (part 3)

blacktemple3

C39_Page_09 C39_Page_10 C39_Page_11 C39_Page_12

6 Responses to “Those who fight monsters (part 3)”

  1. “…apparently watch while someone else ran in at the last second to finish the job…”

    ((FUCK YOU THRALL!!!))

    • Wow! That was some story, Mr. Mokvar! Also good job with the drawings, Gurtash. I can’t imagine what that would be like, having some moron come out of nowhere and steal your kill. Who does that?! Well, other than warlocks. It kinda seems like that’d be something they’d do. I know if some jerk came out of nowhere and stole my kill, they’d get a face full of SHIELD BASH! Then I’d probably make a necklace from the teeth I knocked out.

      ((Fistshaking forever at his role in Dragon Soul. FOREVER.))

      • I’m glad I’m not the only one who finds it irritating when a lore figure (*cough* Thrall *cough*) makes me do all the work and then steals the killing blow at the last second. Grrrrr….

      • ((See also King Chin Varian taking credit for snuffing Onyxia))

  2. Jubeka went an’ pulled a Tirion, I see.

    … By the Loa, dere’s no way of avoiding even dat long-winded human’s name is dere? *very long sigh*

    ((Methinks Blizzard has been going a lil’ overboard with the “last minute save” ever since ICC…))

  3. Although I’ve been reading for a while, I just wanted to drop in and let you know just how much I enjoy your blog, Warchief. You are a masterful storyteller; a much better writer than leader.

    (Yes I went there.)

    ((Really, though, I love this blog!))

Leave a Reply

