I’M BACK, BITCHES

getoffmyship

Well THAT was a big, long, giant fucking pain in the ASS.  I’ll write some more for you guys soon since I know you probably have a zillion questions and shit, but for right now, just one quick note for Magatha and the Twilights and whoever the fuck else I’ve been fighting I don’t even know who at this point:

NEXT TIME YOU FUCKERS BEST BRING KRYPTONITE!!

Okay.  That’s it for now.  I’m going back home and getting some damn sleep.  Fucking hell.

 

 

[Header image provided by Rioriel from Postcards From Azeroth, reproduced here with permission and many thanks.  Click here to see the souped-up Postcard version!]

4 Responses to “I’M BACK, BITCHES”

  1. Welcome back, Garrosh!

  2. Welcome back! Would you like a Lemon Square? I have some fresh.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,318 other followers

